33.5 C
New York
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

What Is the Daily Reset Time for Wuthering Waves?

Wuthering Waves is considered to be one of the best games in the open-world RPG category. Early suspicions of the game being a copy of Genshin Impact were quickly washed away, as the combat mechanics set Wuthering Waves worlds apart. The best way to provide a boost to your early progress is by farming resources, enemies, and some quests. But what happens when you have nothing left to farm? Let’s take a look at Wuthering Waves Daily Reset Time.

You have already farmed all the resources and enemies around you, so how to farm more resources in Wuthering Waves? It’s simple, just wait for the daily reset time. Once the daily reset time has passed, all the resources and enemies you just farmed should return to the game in the same place.

As mentioned earlier, this is an important aspect of the game to make progress in Wuthering Waves. Without farming, you are bound to find yourself out of resources at some point.

Wuthering Waves

What time does the daily reset happen?

The daily reset time depends on the server you are playing on. At this moment, Wuthering Waves has servers in 5 regions. Here is the list of servers and their Daily Reset time:

  • Asia(UTC+8)
    • JST: 5:00 AM
    • KST: 5:00 AM
  • SEA(UTC+8)
    • CIT: 4:00 AM
    • IST: 1:30 AM
    • AEST: 6:00 AM
  • HMT(UTC+8)
    • HKT: 4:00 AM
    • CST: 4:00 AM
  • America(UTC-5)
    • Pacific Time: 1:00 AM
    • Central Standard: 3:00 AM
    • Eastern Standard: 4:00 AM
  • Europe(UTC+1)
    • BST: 4:00 AM
    • CET: 5:00 AM

Some quests may not be available even after the daily reset time has passed as some quests are set to reset every week. When does the weekly reset happen? The weekly reset happens every Monday at the same time as the daily reset.

The best way to check the remaining time before the Daily Reset happens is by checking your Daily Activities in the Guidebook, you should see a ‘Resets after’ timer on the top left of your screen. So what are you waiting for, hurry up and farm as much as possible to maximize the resources you have before the server resets. Click here to read about the backflip challenge in Wuthering Waves.

- Advertisement -

Esports News