Image via Mars Media

Earlier today, Mars Media the organizing body behind the Mars Dota League Chengdu Major officially released the list of the teams confirmed to be participating in the qualifiers.

South-East Asia, China and North American region will have three qualifying teams each, while Europe, CIS and South America will have two qualifying teams each for the Major. The last and final slot of the Major is reserved for the winner of Summit 11.

Each region will feature ten teams contesting each other for the qualifying slots. The already released list has concluded the list of teams who have been invited to the regional qualifiers and the remaining slots will be taken up by teams who have made it into the regional qualifiers via the open qualifiers.

The list of teams participating in the regional qualifiers are as follows:

Southeast Asia:

  • AxH
  • Boom Esports
  • Fnatic
  • GeekFam
  • Reality Rift
  • Sterling Global Dragons
  • TeamJinesbrus
  • TNC Predator


  • Team Aster
  • CDEC
  • Invictus Gaming
  • Keen Gaming
  • Royal Never Give Up
  • Team Sirius
  • Vici Gaming


  • Gambit
  • Hellraisers
  • Natus Vincere
  • Old But Gold
  • Positive Guys

North America:

  • EG
  • Fighting Pepegas
  • J.Storm
  • Quincy Crew
  • Team Plus
  • Team Xolotl

South America:

  • Anvorgesa
  • Gorillaz-Pride
  • Infamous
  • NoPing Esports
  • paiN Gaming
  • Team Unknown


  • Ad Finem
  • Bridge Four
  • Cool Team
  • Hippomaniacs
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Singularity
  • Wind & Rain