12.9 C
New York
Thursday, December 8, 2022

Genshin Impact 3.1 Update & Maintenance Time For All Regions

- Advertisement -

The highly anticipated Genshin Impact 3.1 patch is nearly here, and fans of the open-world action RPG throughout the globe are eagerly looking forward to seeing all the new content that the update will bring to the game.

Before the new update hits, Genshin Impact servers are expected to go down for a scheduled maintenance. During the time of the maintenance, players may find themselves unable to log into the game, which is why it’s important to know the date and time of the maintenance beforehand so you can plan things accordingly.

Let’s take a look at the Genshin Impact 3.1 update time for all regions. 

Genshin Impact 3.1 Update Time

HoYoverse has confirmed that the Genshin Impact 3.1 update will hit the live servers at 11 AM (UTC+8) on September 28, 2022. However, the maintenance will take place a few hours prior to that.

The Genshin Impact 3.1 maintenance is scheduled to take place at 6 AM (UTC+8) on the same date, and the servers will remain down for five hours before going back up with the new patch.

Genshin Impact 3.1 Update Time

We have sorted out the update times into different timezones for your convenience:

  • 8:00 PM PDT
  • 10:00 PM CT
  • 11:00 PM EDT
  • 3 AM GMT
  • 8:30 AM IST
- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,275FollowersFollow
12,900SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles