23.6 C
New York
Sunday, May 28, 2023

Indian lineup for E-Frag TWC 2016 revealed

The World Championship hosted by EFrag was a massive success last year. Tejas ‘Ace’ Sawant, the former Wolf IGL was chosen the captain for the Indian lineup and we have already determined the potential lineup of the event.

As per our sources, it is quite possible that our Indian front-runner has chosen the lineup not limiting to our borders, but the players are also selected from abroad. According to the intel, Ace’s final five including himself is, MithilF, RiX, Amretsu, and Havok.

Interestingly, the Indian lineup for E-Frag TWC 2016 revealed some of the top names from the Indian CS:GO community alongside Havok from UAE. The players selected to represent the nation are from the leading CS:GO organizations in India, with no players from Invisible Wings whatsoever.

Indian lineup for E-Frag TWC

The five-man strong roster of which only MithilF is the continuing player will play their first match tomorrow against Hong-Kong at 14:30 IST.

Indian lineup for E-Frag TWC 2016 revealed

  • Tejas “Ace” Sawant – Team Wolf / Scorchers
  • Mithil “MithilF” Sawant – Team Wolf / Scorchers
  • Anuj ‘Amaterasu‘ Sharma ‪- Team Overcome
  • Love “havoK” Paras – Team Risky Gaming / Jpb, Dubai
  • Aakash ‘RiX’ More – Team Brutality

The last time India participated in The World Championship with the dream team of that time, they didn’t have had amazing results combined due to lack of stable connectivity and practice. We will see how does it go with them tomorrow when they face HongKong in the first match of TWC 2016.

Deepak Ojha
Deepak Ojha
Founding Editor, TalkEsport


Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Esports News