Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase, Start Time, Where To Watch, And What To Expect

- Advertisement -

Day 4 of Summer Games Fest will be exciting as Microsoft’s Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase is scheduled for today with the publisher talking about their next-gen titles releasing later this year which may include Fable, Forza Motorsport, Redfall, and un-titled Indiana Jones game. 

Even without E3, Microsoft plans to hold its trademarked large-scale presentation that the company has become known for over the years. The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase is arguably the most anticipated gaming showcase of the Summer Games Fest with the rumors of Xbox talking about future XCloud expansion and Bethesda talking about Starfield. 

Aside from Starfield, there are rumors going around that Bethesda will talk about Prey 2. For those that didn’t know, Prey 2 is a sequel to the 2006 released Prey. The sequel was canceled after the studio Human Head working on the game had management issues which evidently lead Bethesda to move the game development to Arkane Studios in late 2011. The game quietly ceased development and later in 2014, Bethesda formerly announced the cancelation of its release. 

Now a screenshot from the alleged showcase was shared by Reddit user “u/Janus_Prospero”.

When is the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase?

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase is scheduled to go at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. We have included some more regional times below for convenience. 

Sunday, June 12

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 10.30 PM IST

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will run for about 1 hour and 35 minutes. Aside from the above information, Microsoft will be announcing loads of new games joining the Game Pass library this year. 

How and Where To Watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be live-streamed on various platforms, including the official Xbox pages on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok, among others. Microsoft will broadcast the event in more than 30 languages, including ASL. 

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,247FollowersFollow
13,000SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles