Report: Four Ex-Tyloo Players to join One Three

A report by 5EPlay states that Four ex-players of TYLOO will reunite in a team called Team One Three.

Ex-players  Ke “captainMo” Liu, Hui “DD” Wu, Zhen “HZ” Huang and Yue “AE” Yu will be seen playing together under the banner of Team One Three

The first two players in the team are Ke “captainMo” Liu and Hui “DD” Wu. The duo were ousted from the team at the start of the year after being replaced by YuanZhang “AttackeR” Sheng and YuLun “Summer” Cai from Tyloo’s active lineup.

The next two players are Zhen “HZ” Huang and Yue “AE” Yu.  HZ played with Panda at StarSeries i-League Season 7. On the other hand, while AE plays with BTRG.IMBA

The last player to complete the roster is  QiFang “Karsa” Su, who doesn’t have a team since Fash disbanded their roster at the beginning of the year.

One Three are reported to play with:

  • Ke “captainMo” Liu
  • Hui “DD” Wu
  • Zhen “HZ” Huang
  • Yue “AE” Yu
  • QiFang “Karsa” Su

Photo: HLTV