PUBG Mobile World League East 2020: Team Groups Announced

- Advertisement -

PMWL League Play stage is set to start from 14th July 2020 to 2nd August 2020. This will be the second stage in the one-month long tournament of PUBG Mobile World League.

PMWL Opening Weekend concluded yesterday with many exciting events and brilliant performances by the teams. The opening weekend was like a seeding stage where the groups for League Play were to be decided.

20 teams are divided into five groups based on the overall standings of Opening Weekend. The groups revealed are as follows:

Group A:

  • Bigetron Red Aliens
  • BOX Gaming
  • No Chance Team
  • Free Style

Group B:

  • Orange Rock
  • MORPH Team 
  • Valdus Esports
  • MegaStars

Group C:

  • Yodoo Gank
  • U Level UP
  • GXR Celtz
  • NOVA-GodLike

Group D:

  • RRQ Athena
  • Reject Scarlett
  • Team Secret
  • TSM-Entity

Group E:

  • Team IND
  • SynerGE
  • T1
  • King of Gamers Club

The scoreboards will reset for this next stage. League Play is further divided into two stages. All the teams will play on the two initial days of League Play.

The top 16 teams from this stage are qualified to play the Super Weekend stage which will last for three days. This format will be followed for the next three weeks. 

It is important to note that scores from Super Weekend only are considered in the tabulation of the overall standings of League Play. The first two days are for teams to qualify for Super Weekend.

- Advertisement -

Related articles



Latest articles