How to Get Reaver 2.0 Gun Buddy in Valorant

- Advertisement -

After the remarkable success of the Reaver collection in Valorant, Riot Games is introducing the Reaver 2.0 bundle in the Valorant store today.

The Reaver 2.0 collection is set to bring with it weapon skins for some of the popular Valorant guns and other cosmetics like a player card, spray, and a gorgeous Gun Buddy.

Gun Buddies in Valorant enable players to further customize their weapons and can be attached to any weapon in the game.

In this article, we’re gonna take a look at how you can get the Reaver 2.0 Gun Buddy in Valorant.

Valorant Reaver 2.0 Release Date & Contents

The Reaver 2.0 collection will hit the Valorant live servers on August 10th at 2:00 pm PDT/ 11:00 pm CEST/ 2:30 am IST (August 11th).

The collection includes skins for the following weapons:

  • Reaver Ghost
  • Reaver Spectre
  • Reaver Odin
  • Reaver Phantom
  • Reaver Karambit

The bundle will also include the following cosmetics:

  • Gun Buddy
  • Player Card
  • Title
  • Spray

How to Get the Reaver 2.0 Gun Buddy in Valorant

  • Players can easily get the Reaver 2.0 Gun Buddy in Valorant by purchasing the Reaver 2.0 collection for around 7,100 VP.
  • However, if you don’t want to purchase the entire skin collection, you can also choose to purchase the Gun Buddy separately for around 475 VP.
  • The Gun Buddy, Spray, Player Card, and Title can be obtained for free by purchasing the entire bundle.

Information on the Reaver 2.0 skin variants, price, and other details haven’t been officially revealed by Riot Games as of yet.

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,267FollowersFollow
12,900SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles