Download Valorant
Photo: Riot Games

Valorant has teased the launch of the game, titled IGNITION: The first Episode. This comes after weeks of closed-beta access which made them fix hundreds of bugs and make improvements to the game. The game is now available globally, free to play.


The official servers for VALORANT will be currently for Asia Pacific, Europe, CIS & North America. Riot Games ended the closed-beta on May 28th, clocking unbelievable numbers on Twitch. As you observe, even the best settings for the game doesn’t make a hole in your pocket. Riot Games will also release a system checker to recommend you the best settings when it comes out.

DOWNLOAD VALORANT

The first step to acquire Riot Games’ new FPS game is to check your system requirements. If these are at par with your system configuration, head over to the guide below. Please note that the download link will work as per your region, North America, Latin America, and South America – unlocks at 1:00 pm BST, 8:00 am ET, 5:00 am PT respectively, on June 2, 2020.

  1. Download the game client from official VALORANT website. [MIRROR-1]
  2. To Install the game you’ll need approximately 35 GB of disk space.
  3. After installation is complete, sign in with your Riot ID in the game’s client. If you don’t have one you will need to create a new account.

VALORANT SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

HardwareOptimumRecommendedBest
Frames Per Second30 FPS60 FPS144 FPS
ProcessorIntel i3 370MIntel i3 4150Intel i5 4460 3.2Ghz
RAM4 GB6 GB8 GB
Graphics CardIntel HD 3000GeFore GTX 730GeForece GTX 1050 Ti
Operating SystemWin 8 64 bitWin 10 64 bitWin 10 64 bit
Disk Space35 GBs35 GBs35 GBs
DirectX11.011.012.0

If you were the patient one and are just about to think about playing this advanced FPS game, read our beginners guide. Check out our complete coverage on VALORANT LAUNCH here.