Apex Legends Season 14: Patch Notes and Download Size

- Advertisement -

With Apex Legends Season 13 coming to a conclusion soon, fans of the battle royale throughout the globe are eager to know more about the upcoming Apex Legends Season 14 ‘Hunted’ and everything new that it’ll bring to the title.

If you’re an avid Apex Legends fan and want to get a sneak peek at the next Apex Legends update, look no further.

In this article, we’re gonna take a dive into the Apex Legends season 14, its release date, contents, upcoming buffs and nerfs, and everything else that you need to know about the new update.

Apex Legends Season 14 Release Date & Time:

Season 14 of Apex Legends will be released tomorrow! That’s August 9 2022 at…

  • 10 am PST
  • 12 pm EST
  • 5 pm GMT
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm CEST

Apex Legends Season 14 Update: What’s New?

The Apex Legends Season 14 update will bring alongside it a plethora of new content to the Respawn Entertainment title.

What players are looking forward to the most in the Season 14 update is perhaps the new Legend named Vantage. 18-year-old Xiomara “Mara” Contreras will be the youngest Legend to join the game’s roster and the 22nd Legend overall.

Fans can check out the release trailer for the new Legend here.

Besides the new Legend, the Apex Legends Season 14 update will also bring a bunch of weapon changes, re-introduce Kings Canyon on the map pool, remove self-revival mechanics from the game, and much more.

Apex Legends Season 14 Download Size

The Season 13 update was around 35GB on PC, while the PS4 update weighed in at 45.8GB and the PS5, 38.2GB. While it’s hard to know exactly how big Season 14 will be, we reckon it’ll be about the 40GB mark.

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,267FollowersFollow
12,900SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles