33.5 C
New York
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Shreyas Kulkarni

G2, mousesports, OG, Virtus Pro to cs_summit 5 playoffs

In the on-going CS_Summit 5, the tournament now heads towards the playoffs as four teams have been confirmed. The names of the teams are:...

Bugha Crowned Esports Player of the Year at the Game Awards

Kyle "Bugha" Giersdorf, who plays Fortnite, wrote his name in the history as he was crowned as the best eSports player of the year 2019 at The Game Awards.

CSGO: guerri to step in for Furia at cs_summit 5

Furia have announced that coach Nicholas “guerri” Nogueira will act as a stand-in in cs_summit 5 in all the matches that HEN1 is unable...

Virtus.Pro to acquire AVANGAR roster – Report

According to a report by DBLTAP, Team AVANGAR which is known for its CS:GO roster is in its final stages to be acquired by...

Sri Lanka’s National Esports team announced

Sri Lanka Announced its National Esports Team representing in the IESF (International Esports Federation) championship tournament. The Sri Lankan Roster for the National Dota...

Join Us On Whatsapp!

Our WhatsApp channel delivers breaking news, tournament results, and insightful analysis directly to your mobile device. Join now for exclusive content and stay informed.