23 C
New York
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Valorant Champions Tour Masters Reykjavik Teams Lineup

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

The list of 10 teams to attend Stage 2 Masters of the Valorant Champions Tour has been determined and they will be traveling to Reykjavik, Iceland for the game’s first-ever LAN event. The tournament will run from May 24 – 30.

These teams represent regions from across various regions, those who were included in VCT’s Pro Circuit. 

According to the regional team qualification process set by Riot, there will be 2 teams each from Brazil, EMEA (which includes Europe, CIS, and Turkey), United States of America, and 1 each from Latin America, Thailand, South Korea, and Japan. 

Valorant Champions Tour Masters Reykjavik Teams

  • Crazy Raccoon (Japan): Medusa, neth, rion, Tonbo, zepher
  • Fnatic (EMEA): Boaster, Doma, Mistic, Derke
  • Team Liquid (EMEA): soulcas, Kryptix, L1NK, ScreaM, Jamppi
  • KRU Esports (Latin America): Klaus, Mazino, NagZ, bnj, delz1k
  • NUTURN Gaming (South Korea): peri, allow, Suggest, lakia, solo
  • Sentinels (North America): ShahZaM, SicK, zombs, dapr, TenZ
  • Version1 (North America): vanity, effys, penny, Zellsis, wippie
  • Team Vikings (Brazil): gtnziN, Sacy, frz, sutecas, Saadhak
  • Sharks Esports (Brazil): DeNaro, fra, prozin, gaabxx, lightX10 Esports (Thailand): foxz, sushiboys, sScary, Crws, Patiphan

Valorant Champions Tour Masters Reykjavík is the second major event of the 2021 VALORANT Champions Tour. At each Masters event, teams will earn points that will help them qualify for the end-of-year Champions event.

  • Location: Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Venue: Laugardalshöll
  • Dates: May 24th-30th

Recommended | Ninja Quits Competitive Valorant Team Time In

- Advertisement -

Related articles



Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.