8.5 C
New York
Sunday, January 29, 2023

Red Bull Home Ground 3 Valorant: Teams, Schedule And All Details

Several renowned VCT-partnered teams will debut at the Red Bull Home Ground 3 Valorant tournament. 

In addition, non-European teams will participate in Red Bull Home Ground for the first time. Three partnered American teams, Cloud9, 100 Thieves, and KRÜ Esports will compete. 

Next year’s EMEA-sponsored teams, including Team Liquid, Team Vitality, Team Heretics, and FUT Esports, will also be on display at the event.

What is Red Bull Home Ground 3?

A professional Valorant competition will be hosted at Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, England. 

There are ten teams total, five from Europe, the Middle East, and Africa and three from the Americas competing for US$100,000.

Red Bull Home Ground 3 schedule and results

From December 9-12, the tournament will be held. The first two days will consist of the group stage, while the latter four will be dedicated to the playoffs.

Every day, the tournament will kick off with matches beginning at 3:00 p.m. GMT (7:00 a.m. PT; 11:00 p.m. GMT+8; 7:00 a.m. PT).

Teams competing in Red Bull Home Ground 3:

TEAMREGION
Team LiquidEMEA
Team HereticsEMEA
Team VitalityEMEA
FUT EsportsEMEA
FOKUS ClanEMEA
Cloud9Americas
100 ThievesAmericas
KRÜ EsportsAmericas

Group stage standings

Group A

STANDINGTEAMRECORD (W-L)
1stTBDTBD
2ndTBDTBD
3rdTBDTBD
4thTBDTBD

Group B

STANDINGTEAMRECORD (W-L)
1stTBDTBD
2ndTBDTBD
3rdTBDTBD
4thTBDTBD

Playoffs

December 10

Quarterfinals

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD11:00 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:00 a.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. GMTTBD

December 11

Quarterfinals

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD2:00 a.m. GMT+8 | December 10, 10:00 a.m. PT | December 10, 6:00 p.m. GMTTBD

Semifinals 

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD8:00 p.m. GMT+8 | 4:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. GMTTBD
TBD11:00 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:00 a.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. GMTTBD

December 12

Grand final

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD2:00 a.m. GMT+8 | December 11, 10:00 a.m. PT | December 11, 6:00 p.m. GMTTBD

Two groups of four teams each were formed from the eight participants. The clubs who place bottom in their brackets will be eliminated from contention.

The playoffs for the remaining six clubs will be in a single-elimination format.

Except for the championship game, all matches will be played in the best-of-three series.

Red Bull Home Ground 3 prize pool

STANDINGTEAMPRIZE MONEY
1stUS$50,000
2ndUS$20,000
3rd-4thUS$10,000
3rd-4thUS$10,000
5th-6thUS$3,000
5th-6thUS$3,000
7th-8thUS$2,000
7th-8thUS$2,000

Where to watch Red Bull Home Ground 3?

The tournament will be streamed live on Red Bull’s official Twitch and YouTube channels.

For more coverage on Red Bull Home Ground 3, make sure to follow TalkEsport on Google News

Bharat Kotwani
Bharat Kotwanihttp://www.talkesport.com
Traversing the colossal journey @ TalkEsport

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,672FollowersFollow
20,300SubscribersSubscribe

Stories