24.5 C
New York
Sunday, July 21, 2024

PUBG Mobile Pro League South Asia 2020 Groups Revealed

With merely a week left for the kick-off of PMPL South Asia 2020, the participating teams have been divided into 5 exciting groups for the initial stage for the tournament.

Each group is a combination of 1 direct qualified team paired alongside 3 teams who have earned their spots by the Indian or either South Asian PMPL Regional Finals. The groups are as follows:

Group A

  • TSM – Entity
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Team Hype
  • Soltisquad

Group B

  • Soul
  • Team Tamilas
  • Jyanmarra
  • Celtz

Group C

  • SynerGE
  • Megastars
  • Deadeyes Guys
  • VSG Crawlers

Group D

  • Team IND
  • Orange Rock
  • Team Extreme
  • UMumba RXN

Group E

  • Powerhouse
  • Godlike
  • Elementrix
  • Fnatic

PMPL South Asia Season 1 begins 12th March at 5:30 Pm and you can catch all the action live at Pubg Mobile India’s Official youtube channel.

Stay tuned for more news and updates!


Comments are closed.

- Advertisement -

Esports News