HomeNewsGamingDestiny 2: Weekly Reset (November 16 - 23, 2021)

Destiny 2: Weekly Reset (November 16 – 23, 2021)

-

Destiny 2’s activities are reset every Tuesday which includes: Nightfall Strikes, Flashpoint, Crucible, Gambit, Raids, Clan Objectives, Dreaming City Challenges & Activities. Weekly resets also bring in new items such as Emotes, Cosmetics, and more to the Eververse store which can be purchased using Bright Dust or the premium Silver currency.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Schedule

Hardcore Destiny 2 players want to know the reset times ahead in case they miss an activity or a weekly bounty.

All bounties, activities, playlists, rewards reset on Tuesdays at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm BST/ 7PM CEST.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Details

- Advertisement -

Weekly Elemental Damage (Singe): Solar

Crucible Playlist: Team Scorched

Nightfall – The Ordeal: The Hallowed Lair, see modifiers here.

Europa: (Beyond Light)

Eclipsed Zone: Cadmus Ridge

Empire Hunt: The Warrior (Phylaks)

Exo Challenge: Simulation: Agility

Dreaming City: (Forsaken)

Ascendant Challenge: Chamber of Starlight

Blind Well: Hive Ogre Boss: Cragur, Plague of the Well.

Mission: The Oracle Engine.

Moon: (Shadowkeep)

Wandering Nightmare: Fallen Council – Loronvis, Seresis, and Rovikis – Archer’s Line

Nightmare Hunt: Taniks, the Scarred, Skolas, Kell of Kells, Zydron, Gate Lord.

Raid Challenges:

Vault of Glass: Out of it’s Way: Third Encounter – Guardians must prevent the Templar from teleporting.

Deep Stone Crypt: Red Rover: First Encounter – Each Guardian must be Operator once and shoot two panels downstairs. Requires three-phase.

To The Top: Third Encounter – Guardians must deposit 10 motes at a time at the conflux.

Trials of Osiris is set to return on Friday, November 19, 2021.

- Advertisement -
New York
overcast clouds
7.4 ° C
10.3 °
3.2 °
84 %
0.9kmh
90 %
Thu
13 °
Fri
13 °
Sat
8 °
Sun
10 °
Mon
16 °

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
1,120FollowersFollow
12,800SubscribersSubscribe