24.1 C
New York
Thursday, July 18, 2024

4AM becomes the last team to qualify for PMGC 2022 league stage

PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2022 has got its final team that will be competing in the league stage starting from 10th November 2022. The last spot for the league stage was decided through PMGC PEL Qualifier matches. 4AM became the champion and booked their spot in the league stage.

The PMGC PEL Qualifier had a three week long regular season followed by three days final event. 4AM topped the overall standings with a total of 177 points. Vision Esports finished at the second spot with just 5 points behind 4AM thus costing them the prestigious spot of the PMGC 2022 league stage.

A total of 17 teams competed in the regular season out of which the top 15 teams qualified for the finals. Based on the regular season standings, each teams were given a head start points. A total of 20 matches were played in the finals.

PMGC 2022 League Stage qualified teams

The teams qualified for the league stage through various criteria such as Chinese teams through PEL Summer 2022 and Regional Clash. While every regional club got the chance to qualify via PMGC points and professional leagues. The list of teams that qualified via PMGC qualification points is shown below.

  • Nova Esports (PEL)
  • LGD Gaming (PEL)
  • Four Angry Men (PEL Qualifier)
  • Bigetron RA (Indonesia Points)
  • EVOS Reborn (Indonesia Points)
  • The Infinity (Thailand Points)
  • Bacon Time (Thailand Points)
  • Geek Fam (MY/SG/PH Points)
  • 4Rivals (MY/SG/PH Points)
  • D’Xavier (Vietnam Points)
  • BOX Gaming (Vietnam Points)
  • Godlike Stalwart (South Asia Points)
  • IHC Esports (South Asia Points)
  • i8 Esports (South Asia Points)
  • R8 Esports (Arabia Points)
  • Nigma Galaxy (Arabia Points)
  • ONE MILLION ESPORTS (Africa Points)
  • S2G Esports (Turkey Points)
  • Besiktas Esports (Turkey Points)
  • Game-Lord (Western Europe Points)
  • Knights (North America Points)
  • Furious Gaming (LATAM Points)
  • Keyd Stars (Brazil Points)
  • Alpha 7 Esports (Brazil Points)
  • emTek StormX (Pro Series Korea S4)
  • DS Gaming (Pro Series Korea Fall)
  • REJECT (Japan League)
  • Donuts USG (Japan League)
  • Damwon Gaming (Rivals Cup)
  • Buriram United Esports (SEA Championship)
  • Faze Clan (SEA Championship)
  • TEM Entertainment (SEA Championship)
  • Yoodo Alliance (SEA Championship)
  • Genesis Dogma GIDS (SEA Championship)
  • DRS Gaming (SA Championship)
  • Skylightz Gaming (SA Championship)
  • Trained To Kill (SA Championship)
  • POWR Esports (MEA Championship)
  • Geekay Esports (MEA Championship)
  • Titan Gaming (MEA Championship)
  • Influence CHemin (Americas Championship)
  • INCO Gaming (Americas Championship)
  • Team Queso (Americas Championship)
  • HVVP (European Championship)
  • MadBulls (European Championship)
  • Vampire Esports (Direct Invite)
  • Team Falcons (Direct Invite)
- Advertisement -

Esports News