Vici gaming announce roster for 2019-20 Dota Pro Circuit

- Advertisement -

Vici Gaming, who were left with only 4 members after the VG.FADE drama, have finally announced their complete roster for the 2019-20 DPC season.

At first glance, it would seem like they have added 2 new players, but that is not the case.

Vici Gaming have retained all 4 players from the last DPC season, except for Fade who left the team.

Zhang “Paparazi灬” Chengjun seems to have changed his in-game name to “Eurus”, but still retains his role of position one carry.

Zeng “Ori” Jiaoyang continues in his role of MID laner for the team.

Zhou “Yang” Haiyang will still play offlane for Vici Gaming.

Ding “Dy” Cong will play the role of position 5 hard support and team captain.

The only new addition to the team is the position 4 support player Xiong “Pyw” Jiahan, who has been playing for Team Serenity since the last 2 years.

Only time will tell if Pyw can help Vici Gaming achieve the glory they attained last season.

VG Dota2 2019-2020 DPC Season Lineup:

•Eurus 张成俊
•Ori 曾焦阳
•Yang 周海洋
•Pyw 熊家晗
•Dy 丁聪
•rOtK 白帆 (coach)

- Advertisement -

Related articles



Latest articles