When will Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 release in the US today?

- Advertisement -

Only a few hours remain before the Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 update hits the live servers, and fans of the shooter across the globe are eagerly looking forward to seeing the new Agent Fade in action. The upcoming patch is also set to bring a bunch of other content to the shooter including a new Battle Pass, Agent updates, new skin bundles, and much more.

The detailed patch notes of the upcoming update haven’t been released by Riot just yet, but fans can get a decent idea of what’s to come with all the leaks that we’ve seen surfacing in the past. Alongside introducing the new Agent Fade, Valorant patch 4.08 will also bring heavy nerfs to Jett and Sova that can potentially change their viability in the competitive scene.

When Does Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 Launch in US?

Patch 4.08 is expected to launch at the following timings in the United States:

  • Pacific Timings: 06:00 AM PDT
  • Central Timings: 08:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Timings: 09:00 AM EDT

The second Act of Valorant Episode 4 is also set to conclude today, with servers throughout the globe undergoing a few hours of downtime before the new Act is shipped to the live servers.

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,144FollowersFollow
13,000SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles