How to Watch LoL Esports Worlds 2020 Play In Stage

Worlds 2020 kicks off today with the first games of the play-in stage. Here are all the details you need to know to watch along with the action!

Worlds 2020 will feature a full slate of games from the play-in stage, in which teams from the two play-in groups will battle in a best-of-one round robin for seeding in the eventual knockout stage, which will determine who advances to the group stage.

Let’s dive into the full schedule for the play-in stage of Worlds 2020 so that fans around the world can watch along!

Where to Watch

Schedule

Broadcast Begins (all days): 1:00 PDT / 4:00 EDT / 9:00 BST / 10:00 CEST

Day 1 Schedule (9/25)

  • MAD Lions vs. INTZ Esports
  • PSG Talon vs. Rainbow7
  • Legacy Esports vs. INTZ Esports
  • LGD Gaming vs. PSG Talon
  • Team Liquid vs. MAD Lions

Day 3 Schedule (9/27)

  • V3 Esports vs LGD Gaming
  • Rainbow7 vs. Unicorns of Love
  • PSG Talon vs. V3 Esports
  • Unicorns of Love vs. LGD Gaming

Day 4 Schedule (9/28)

  • Papara SuperMassive vs. Team Liquid
  • MAD Lions vs. Legacy Esports
  • INTZ Esports vs. Team Liquid
  • Legacy Esports vs. Papara SuperMassive