FIFA 23 Road to the Knockouts: Start date, & featured players

fifa 23

Road to the Knockouts is the second FIFA 23 promo following the success of Ones to Watch. This is all you have to be aware of FIFA 23 Road to the Knockouts as well as how upgrade of cards will be carried out.

FIFA 23 Ultimate Team is now in full in full swing as is the marketplace filled with cards designed to aid players in creating their dream team.

This The Team of the Week is regularly dropping as well as The Ones to Watch is the debut major promotion in the year. It offered fans a wide range of choices for every position. However, it’s clear that the next FUT event isn’t distant, and the focus is now turning to the next FUT event.

The Champions League group stage action continues, FIFA 23 Road to the Knockouts will be next on the schedule Here’s everything you need should know about the promotion.

FIFA 23 Road to the Knockouts start date

The FIFA 23 Road to Knockouts promotion began on the 7th of October, on a Friday. New RTTK cards were replaced with Ones to Watch cards in packs around 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 pm UK.

The majority of FIFA 23’s promotional events will run for two weeks. However, it’s still unclear what time RTTK games will remain available this time. If EA decide to run a two-week promotion, players can expect another squad of players to arrive on Thursday, October 14 in the exact same date and time.

There will be many SBCs and goals to finish during the weekend, so make sure to check back each day to keep on top of the latest news.

FIFA 23 Road to the Final featured players

Here are all of the featured players involved in the Ultimate Team RTTK promo:

  • Niklas Sule – CB – Borussia Dortmund
  • Thomas Lemar – CM – Atletico Madrid
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – ST – Chelsea
  • Lionel Messi – RW – PSG
  • Phil Foden – LW – Manchester City
  • Federico Valverde – CM – Real Madrid
  • Raphinha – RW – Barcelona
  • Andre-Franck Zambo Anguissa – CDM – Napoli
  • Thomas Muller – CAM – Bayern Munich
  • Jonathan Ikone – RW – Fiorentina
  • Gerard Moreno – ST – Villarreal
  • Moses Simon – LM – Nantes
  • Ibrahima Konate – CB – Liverpool
  • Martin Odegaard – CAM – Arsenal
  • Martin Terrier – LW – Stade Rennais
  • Dejan Kulusevski – RW – Tottenham (SBC)
  • Robin Gosens – LWB – Inter Milan (Objective)