15.2 C
New York
Thursday, May 30, 2024

FIFA 23 Bundesliga Team of the Season Vote Begins Today

As FIFA 23’s Bundesliga Team of the Season draws near, fans are eagerly anticipating the special items that the best players of Germany’s top flight will receive throughout the year. Starting today, FIFA 23 players can vote for their favorite Bundesliga players. In this article, you will get to know how to vote for the FIFA 23 Bundesliga Team of the Season. Keep reading till the end!

In the past, Team of the Season voting has been conducted for the Community and Premier League squads. This year, the Bundesliga is anticipated to be one of the most thrilling TOTS teams in FIFA 23.

How to Vote for FIFA 23 Bundesliga TOTS?

You will be able to vote for your ideal Bundesliga squad starting at 6 PM GMT/1 PM EST/10 AM PST on April 23 through April 28. As soon as voting begins, the nominees for FIFA 23 Bundesliga TOTS will be unveiled. Click here to check if the vote has started or not.

Once the vote starts, you will be able to check out all the nominees as well as you can vote for your favorite player as well.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. To stay up-to-date with the latest news and articles around Gaming and Esports, we kindly recommend following TalkEsport on Google News.

Aritra Patra
Aritra Patra
Executive Editor at TalkEsport | CS2 enthusiast ▄︻デ══━一
- Advertisement -

Esports News