24.5 C
New York
Sunday, July 21, 2024

List Of CSGO Teams Qualified For Blast Paris Major

The Blast CSGO RMR A has been underway for a week now and we have FaZe Clan, Team Falcons, and B8 fighting for contender status toward the Major. 

The European RMR event of the Blast.tv CSGO Major was earlier bifurcated by the Tournament Organizer into 2 groups namely A and B, with the RMR A having almost wound up. 

Teams like OG, Apeks, and Mousesports have earned Challenger Status towards the Major while Into the Breach and Bad News Eagles have successfully completed their upsets over Virtus.pro and FaZe Clan respectively. 

Unfortunately reigning major champions, Outsiders (now Virtus.pro) won’t be traveling to Paris for the major after getting eliminated at the hands of Mousesports. FaZe Clan on the other hand have been relegated to the Last Chance Qualifier alongside Falcons and B8 who are now to be joined by 3 teams from the RMR B which starts April 11. 

Below you can find the list of the teams which did advance toward the Blast.tv major from the RMR A event. 

Legend Status

  • Natus Vincere
  • Fnatic
  • Into the Breach
  • Bad News Eagles

Challenger Status

  • Team GamerLegion
  • Apeks
  • OG
  • MOUZ

Last Chance Qualifier

  • FaZe Clan
  • B8 Esports
  • Team Falcons

Fnatic and Natus Vincere secured their Legend slots after going straight 3-0 in the bracket. The European RMR B starts from April 11 and features teams like Cloud9, Heroic, and Team Vitality in the contention towards the Blast.tv Major.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. To stay up-to-date with the latest news and articles around Gaming and Esports, we kindly recommend following TalkEsport on Google News.

Bharat Kotwani
Bharat Kotwanihttp://www.talkesport.com
Traversing the colossal journey @ TalkEsport
- Advertisement -

Esports News