Galactus Event Times

As Chapter 2, Season 4 is nearing its climax, Fortnite introduces the conqueror of the world Galactus. Fortnite’s partnership with Marvel continues as the supervillain from the coming world makes his entrance in the final stages of Season 4. Epic games say he will pay the island a visit on 1 December for the ultimate battle where players need to join forces with one another to save the island.

Fortnite Galactus Event Live Countdown

WHEN IS THE START TIME FOR THE GALACTUS EVENT IN FORTNITE?

Galactus reaches the Island on 1st December at 4 p.m. ET, which will mark the start of the event. Players will need to come together in order to protect their beloved island, which Galactus has set his eyes on.

WHAT DAY IS THE FORTNITE GALACTUS EVENT?

Fortnite Galactus Event kicks off on 1st Decemberand is expected to be the most exciting event to date. For the finale of the season 4 chapter 2; Epic Games will likely introduce an Epic conclusion, to which Galactus seems fitting. Players will be working in tandem to stop Galactus from devouring the island.

Make sure your Fortnite client is up to date before December 1st to prevent missing out on the event. Epic suggests everyone log into Fortnite at least beforehand as the event is scheduled to go live 30 minutes prior to the start time. This will be a non-repetative event and there won’t be any won’t be back once it is over. 

Galactus Event Times

Here is when the Galactus event will take place in each region on December 1st:

  • Russia – 12am
  • Turkey – 12am
  • Saudi Arabia – 12am
  • Iran – 12:30am
  • UAE – 1am
  • Maldives – 2am
  • India – 2:30am
  • Singapore – 5am
  • China – 5am
  • Japan – 6am
  • Austrlia – 8am
  • US Pacific Time – 1pm
  • US Mountain Time – 2pm
  • US Central Time – 3pm
  • US Eastern Time – 4pm
  • Brazil – 6pm
  • United Kingdom – 9pm
  • Portugal – 9pm
  • Germany – 10pm
  • France – 10pm
  • Italy – 10pm
  • Sweden – 10pm
  • Greece – 11pm
  • Egypt – 11pm
  • Lebanon – 11pm
  • Romania – 11pm