19.9 C
New York
Monday, April 15, 2024

Genshin Impact 4.5 Livestream: Schedule, Date, Time, How to Watch

The schedule for the upcoming Genshin Impact 4.5 special program livestream has been revealed, and fans of the open-world action RPG from throughout the globe are eagerly looking forward to checking out what the 4.5 update will bring to the game.

While Genshin Impact players will have to wait until about March 13, 2024, to see the 4.5 update hit the live servers, they will be able to take a sneak peek at the contents of the update with the 4.5 special program livestream.

Curious to know more about the Genshin Impact 4.5 special program schedule? We have you covered. In this article, we take a look at the Genshin Impact 4.5 livestream date & time, and also check out where you can watch the event.

Genshin Impact 4.5 Livestream countdown - get ready for the update reveal

Genshin Impact 4.5 Livestream Date & Time

HoYoverse has recently revealed that the Genshin Impact 4.5 livestream will take place on Friday, 1st March at 12.00 pm GMT / 7.00 am ET. For our reader’s convenience, we’ve converted the time into various other time zones below:

  • Friday, 1st March at 4 am PT
  • Friday, 1st March at 6 am CT
  • Friday, 1st March at 7 am ET
  • Friday, 1st March at 12 pm GMT
  • Friday, 1st March at 1 pm CET
  • Friday, 1st March at 9 pm JST

Genshin Impact 4.5 Livestream: Where To Watch?

Fans will be able to catch the Genshin Impact 4.5 livestream on the official Twitch and YouTube handles of the game.

Do note that the event will be broadcast live on YouTube one hour after it begins on the Twitch channel, starting at 1 pm GMT / 8 am ET.

Sonu Banerjee
Sonu Banerjeehttp://www.talkesport.com
A fervent gamer and an eSports enthusiast. Loves reading, watching movies and playing games of all sorts.
- Advertisement -

Esports News