ELEAGUE CSGO Premier 2018

ELEAGUE teased the initial details of their upcoming tournament during the live streaming of C9 vs FaZe. The tournament will feature eight teams and will be called ELEAGUE CSGO PREMIER 2018. The scheduled dates are 21st to 29th of July.

Although it isn’t a Valve powered Major, the previous season of ELEAGUE CSGO Premier had a prize pool of $1mn. And the streak is likely to be continued this year.

The event will feature eight teams and will follow best of three double elimination matches. More details of the tournament to follow..