23.3 C
New York
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Wuthering Waves Exploration Event Start and End time, Tips, and Strategies

Master the Wuthering Waves Event: Essential Tips and Dates

The Wuthering Waves Wuthering Exploration Event is an exciting opportunity for players to dive deeper into the game and earn exclusive rewards. This article provides a comprehensive guide to the event, including its start and end dates, how to participate, and what players can expect.

Event Duration

The Wuthering Waves Wuthering Exploration Event runs from June 13, 2024, to June 27, 2024. This two-week event offers players a limited time to complete tasks and earn rewards.

Participation Requirements

To participate in the event, players must have reached Union Level 14. This ensures that only those who have progressed sufficiently in the game can access the event and its contents.

Daily Survey Tasks

During the event, players can complete two random tasks per day to earn Survey Points. These tasks are refreshed daily at specific times: 1am PT, 3am CT, 4am ET, 9am BST, and 6pm AEST. The tasks vary in difficulty and can include activities such as defeating enemies, consuming potions, upgrading weapons, or upgrading Echos.

Earning Survey Points

Players earn 10 Survey Points for each task completed, with a limited number of points available each day. To maximize their rewards, players need to complete tasks consistently over the event period.

Rewards

The event features five sets of rewards, each unlocked after redeeming a certain number of Survey Points. Players need to complete tasks for seven days to unlock all available rewards. This encourages daily participation and engagement with the event.

The Wuthering Waves Wuthering Exploration Event is a time-limited event that offers players the chance to earn exclusive rewards by completing daily tasks. By reaching Union Level 14 and participating consistently, players can maximize their rewards and enjoy the full benefits of the event. Mark your calendars and get ready to explore the world of Wuthering Waves from June 13 to June 27, 2024!

- Advertisement -

Esports News