Following the end of the Challengers Stage, and eight teams have advanced to The New Legends where 16 of the best teams in the world will battle it out for the major title.

The major format is varied this year, and ESL has introduced a “Player Selected Seeding” where all 16 teams have been asked to rank their 15 opponents based on skill.

ESL then tallied the results gave an initial average ranking to each team. This means that the no. 1 seed, as voted by the participates in the tournament, will be paired with the no. 16 seed, the no. 2 seed with the no.15 seed, and the rest follow suit.

Here’s a look at how each team has been seeded:

1st Astralis
2nd Team Liquid
3rd Natus Vincere
4th MIBR
5th FaZe Clan
6th NRG Esports
7th BIG
8th ENCE Esports
9th Renegades
10th Team Vitality
11th Ninjas in Pyjamas
12th HellRaisers
13th Cloud9
14th G2 Esports
16th compLexity Gaming

Here are the matches, in chronological order, for the first round of the Legends Stage of the major:

ENCE EsportsVs.Renegades
Natus VincereVs.G2 Esports
FaZe ClanVs.Hellraisers
NRG EsportsVs.Ninjas in Pyjamas
Team LiquidVs.Avangar
AstralisVs.complexity Gaming