Pokemon Presents Start Time & How to Watch For August 2022

- Advertisement -

With the latest Pokemon Presents Direct being just around the corner, Pokemon fans throughout the globe are eagerly looking forward to tuning into the show when it goes live. The upcoming Pokemon Presents Direct will be organized by The Pokemon Company and is all set to announce all the latest Pokemon news regarding the Pokemon apps and games.

If you’re an avid Pokemon fan who’s interested in watching the Pokemon Presents Direct in August 2022, we have you covered. In this article, we’re gonna take a look at the start date & time of Pokemon Presents Direct, as well as convert the times for your specific time zones. If you’re not sure where you can catch the action, keep reading to find out how to watch Pokemon Presents Direct live.

Pokemon Presents Aug 2022 Direct Start Date & Time

The Pokemon Presents Direct kicks off on Wednesday, August 3. Fans will be able to tune into the broadcast at the following times:

  • 6 am PDT
  • 8 am Central
  • 9 am ET
  • 2 pm BST
  • 3 pm CEST
  • 7:30 pm IST
  • 10 pm JST
  • 11 pm AEST

Pokemon Presents Direct: Where to Watch

If you’re looking to hop onto the livestream of Pokemon Presents Direct, you’ll have to check out the official Pokemon YouTube channel at the aforementioned times.

We have also embedded the livestream in this article for the ease of readers.

If the livestream doesn’t load for you, chances are that you’re tuning it early. Wait for the stream to start and check out the timezone conversions mentioned above to know about the specific times.

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,247FollowersFollow
13,000SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles