1.6 C
New York
Monday, December 5, 2022

Cyberpunk 2077 Official Release Times by Region

- Advertisement -

With just a day left for the release, the wait to play CD Projekt Red’s latest and greatest open-world RPG, Cyberpunk 2077 inches closer. Players can already pre-load the game on GOG, Epic, Steam, Xbox, and PlayStation. After downloading and installing the 57.3 GB game, you will most probably be greeted by a day 1 patch before you can actually hop into Night City and start exploring it. Let’s check out the Cyberpunk 2077 release time by region.

Cyberpunk 2077 System Requirements

Here’s a look at the official Cyberpunk 2077 release time by region:

  • New York: December 9 at 7 pm EST
  • Los Angeles: December 9 at 4 pm PST
  • Mexico City: December 9 at 6 pm CST
  • Brazil: December 9 at 9 pm BRT
  • Paris: December 10 at 1 am CET
  • Moscow: December 10 at 3 am MSK
  • Singapore: December 10 at 8 am SGT
  • Tokyo: December 10 at 9 am JST
  • Seoul: December 10 at 9 am KST
  • Sydney: December 10 at 11 am AEDT’
  • India: December 10 at 5:30 am IST

These timings are for Digital Edition versions only, i.e. for PC gamers and console players with digital copies. Console gamers who purchased the physical copies can hope into the game as soon as they receive their physical copies.

While it’s good that the game is releasing at the same time worldwide but due at the same time this has caused some inconvenience for fans in countries like India, France, and Moscow, where the game officially goes live after midnight.

Recommended: Here’s how you can redeem Cyberpunk 2077 preorder rewards

- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,277FollowersFollow
12,900SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles