16.7 C
New York
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

PlayStation State of Play May 2024: How to Watch?

The gaming community is buzzing with anticipation for the PlayStation State of Play scheduled for May 2024. This event is set to be a significant showcase, with Sony promising updates on an impressive lineup of 14 different titles.

Fans are eagerly awaiting news on both PlayStation 5 and PlayStation VR2 games, including exclusive peeks at upcoming PlayStation Studios games slated for release later in the year.

How to Watch the State of Play Live?

Mark your calendars for Thursday, May 30, as the State of Play broadcast will start at 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET | May 31 at 12 am CEST / 7 am JST.

This is a prime time for viewers across various time zones to tune in and catch the latest announcements live.

The event will be live-streamed, ensuring that no matter where you are, you can be part of the excitement. You can watch the broadcast on PlayStation’s official channels across multiple platforms, including YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok.

These platforms are easily accessible and offer viewers a chance to engage with the content and community in real time.

Aritra Patra
Aritra Patra
Executive Editor at TalkEsport | CS2 enthusiast ▄︻デ══━一
- Advertisement -

Esports News