5.3 C
New York
Sunday, January 29, 2023

How to unlock agents in VALORANT

Valorant has agents already available to play but as soon as you start playing and hit level 5 it allows you to unlock your first choice of Raze, Cypher, Viper, Breach, or Omen.

Also, as you start playing and reach level 10 you will be given the choice to unlock your 7th agent from the hero pool.

How to unlock the agents in Valorant

  • Firstly, launch the game and click “COLLECTION” from the main menu. After that click on “AGENTS” and below that you can see which of your agents have been unlocked and which are still yet to be unlocked.
  • Secondly, you can select the agent which you wish to unlock and click “ACTIVATE” at the bottom and that will activate the contract for that agent. Then, you can press “VIEW CONTRACT” in the bottom right corner.
  • The third and final step is you can look at how much XP is left for you to achieve in order to activate that particular agent from the hero pool. You can easily earn XP by playing games with any agent on any of the game modes.

We hope that this guide helps you to unlock all the agents from the hero pool.

Also Read | Valorant Purchase History: How to Check Your Valorant Purchase History

Pranav Nalawade
Pranav Nalawadehttp://www.talkesport.com
As the Director & editor-in-chief at TalkEsport, Pranav is a seasoned journalist with a passion for all things competitive gaming. With 10 years of experience covering the esports industry, Pranav has established a reputation for fair and thorough reporting, bringing the latest and greatest in the world of esports to the site's devoted readers. In their free time, Pranav can be found honing their skills in their favorite games or scouting out up-and-coming talent at local tournaments.

Related Articles

Stay Connected