15.1 C
New York
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Ghost of Tsushima PC Release and Global Launch Times

Excitement surges as Ghost of Tsushima’s PC release draws near, promising thrilling Samurai action and exciting features for gamers worldwide. Scheduled for May 16, 2024, with Director’s Cut and Iki Island expansion, here’s a detailed look at the countdown and launch times across different time zones.

Countdown to Ghost of Tsushima PC Release

May 16, 2024, marks the highly anticipated arrival of Ghost of Tsushima on PC. Developed by Sucker Punch Productions and ported by Nixxes, this release promises enhanced gameplay and support for platforms like Steam Deck.

Ghost of Tsushima Global Launch Times

Ghost of Tsushima

Here’s a breakdown of the launch times in major cities around the globe:

  • Los Angeles: May 16, 2024, 8:00 AM PDT
  • New York: May 16, 2024, 11:00 AM PDT
  • Mexico City: May 16, 2024, 9:00 AM CST
  • Rio De Janeiro: May 16, 2024, 12:00 PM BRT
  • Berlin: May 16, 2024, 5:00 PM CEST
  • Cape Town: May 16, 2024, 5:00 PM SAST
  • Dubai: May 16, 2024, 7:00 PM GST
  • New Delhi: May 16, 2024, 8:30 PM IST
  • Japan: May 17, 2024, 12:00 AM JST
  • Sydney: May 17, 2024, 1:00 AM AEST
  • Auckland: May 17, 2024, 3:00 AM NZST

Time Zone Variances

While most regions align for a May 16th release, Japan, Sydney, and Auckland will experience a slight delay due to time zone differences, receiving the game on May 17th.

Anticipation and Expectations

As the countdown ticks down, gamers globally express anticipation for Ghost of Tsushima’s PC release. Are you eagerly awaiting this launch? Share your excitement and what you’re looking forward to in the comments below!

- Advertisement -

Esports News