7.4 C
New York
Friday, March 31, 2023

List of qualified teams for BGIS 2021 Grand Finals

BGIS 2021 Semifinals matches have been completed and India’s top teams competed for the champions title along with the ticket to the PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2021 Grand Finals. BGIS 2021 will also offer a massive prize pool of INR 1,00,00,000 out of which the winning team will take home 50% of the share.

24 teams qualified from the Quarter Finals were divided into 3 groups who compete against each other in a round-robin format. A set of 6 Round Robins was played by each group. The top 16 squads with the highest cumulative points will move towards the Grand Finals.

Qualified Teams For BGIS Grand finals

  1. Team XO
  2. Skylightz Gaming
  3. Godlike Esports
  4. OR Esports
  5. TSM
  6. Hyderabad Hydras
  7. Enigma Gaming
  8. Team X Spark
  9. UDOG India
  10. Reckoning Esports
  11. R Esports
  12. The Supari Gang
  13. Revenant Esports
  14. Old Hood ESP
  15. Tactical Esports
  16. 7Sea Esports

The top 16 teams qualifying from Semi-Finals will play 24 matches over a time period of 4 days. The squad with the highest cumulative score at the end of 24 matches shall be declared as the winner of iQOO BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA SERIES 2021.

Related Articles

Stay Connected