All Teams That Have Won CSGO Majors So Far

pgl stockholm major navi

With the magical PGL Major Stockholm coming to an end, the CSGO world witnessed its first major tournament in two years. The undefeated run of Na’Vi led by the legendary Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev seemed nothing short of a fairy tale to many avid CSGO enthusiasts out there.

This run cemented the place of Na’Vi in CSGO history as the first CSGO team to ever win a major tournament without dropping a single map. This also marks the first major win of Na’Vi in the history of CSGO. 

PGL Major Stockholm marks the 16th major in Counter-Strike history, and boasted a prize pool of a whopping $2,000,000.

If you’re curious to find out more details about all the CSGO majors so far, and the teams that won them, we have you covered.

Here’s a list of all the CSGO majors till now alongside their respective winners:

  • Jönköping ‘13:  Fnatic
  • Katowice ‘14:  VirtusPro
  • Cologne ‘14:  Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Jönköping ‘14:  LDLC
  • Katowice ‘15:  Fnatic
  • Cologne ‘15:  Fnatic
  • Cluj ‘15:  Envy
  • Columbus ‘16: LG
  • Cologne ‘16:  SK
  • Atlanta ‘17:  Astralis
  • Krakow ‘17: Gambit
  • Boston ‘18:  Cloud9
  • London ‘18:  Astralis
  • Katowice ‘19:  Astralis
  • Berlin ‘19: Astralis
  • Stockholm ‘21: Na’Vi