-0.3 C
New York
Monday, January 25, 2021

Valorant Episode 2 Update Time

- Advertisement -

The highly anticipated Valorant Episode 2 is nearing its arrival, and fans are getting more and more eager to know more about the release date and time of the Valorant Episode 2 update. 

Episode 2 in Valorant will bring with it a plethora of new changes to the competitive shooter. These changes include the new stealth agent ‘Yoru’, a new competitive season, an all-new Battle Pass, and a bunch of other changes to the game itself. There’s also a high possibility of agent fixes like buffs or nerfs to specific Valorant agents according to the meta.

Also Read | Brimstone Buffed In Valorant Episode 2

In case you’re unaware, the abilities, animation, lore, and backstory of this upcoming Agent 14 have already been leaked from several sources more than a week prior to its final release. His skill set consists of a mixture of abilities to deceive his opponents while simultaneously being able to freely roam the battlefield at will.

Also Read | Omen Nerfed In Valorant Episode 2

While it’s tough to accurately predict the timing of the arrival of Episode 2, we do have the general idea of when will the update hit the live servers.

Depending on which region you’re currently in, here are the approximate times of the arrival of Valorant Episode 2 converted into different time zones:

Valorant Update Time

  • PST 08:00 AM 12/01/2021
  • EST 11:00 AM 12/01/2021
  • GMT 04:00 PM 12/01/2021
  • IST 09:30 PM 12/01/2021

Valorant Update Time India

  • IST 09:30 PM 12/01/2021 (Possible)

Valorant Update Time US

  • EST 02:00 PM 11/01/2021 (Possible)

Valorant Update Time UK

  • GMT 07:00 PM 11/01/2021 (Possible)

Related articles

Comments

Share article

130,622FansLike
552FollowersFollow
4,910SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.