25.4 C
New York
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

PMGC 2022 League Stage final qualified teams

The following edition of the PUBG Mobile Global Championship was announced by Tencent Games, the game’s publisher. The biggest international PUBG Mobile Esports competition, PMGC 2022, featuring the top teams from throughout the globe. A large $4 million USD prize fund will be offered, and organisers have doubled the number of spots from 24 to 48 from previous season.

League Stage and Finals are the two stages of PMGC 2022. The league stage will start on November 22 and feature 48 clubs from the regional professional leagues. The Grand Finals, which are slated to take place in January 2023, will thereafter be attended by the top 13 teams from the league stage.

PMGC 2022 Finals qualified teams

As previously said, Three teams will receive a direct entry into the championship game. After winning the PEL Summer 2022, Team SMG from the Chinese area was the first team to confirm their spot to the championship game. While LGD Gaming and Nova Esports were accepted into the league stage.

  • Team SMG (PEL Summer 2022 Winner)
  • Alter EGO Limax (Indonesia Points)
  • TBD

PMGC 2022 League Stage qualified teams

The teams would qualify for the league stage through various criteria such as Chinese teams through PEL Summer 2022 and Regional Clash. While every regional club will have the chance to qualify via PMGC points and professional leagues. The list of teams that qualified via PMGC qualification points is shown below.

  • Nova Esports (PEL)
  • LGD Gaming (PEL)
  • Bigetron RA (Indonesia Points)
  • EVOS Reborn (Indonesia Points)
  • The Infinity (Thailand Points)
  • Bacon Time (Thailand Points)
  • Geek Fam (MY/SG/PH Points)
  • 4Rivals (MY/SG/PH Points)
  • D’Xavier (Vietnam Points)
  • BOX Gaming (Vietnam Points)
  • Godlike Stalwart (South Asia Points)
  • IHC Esports (South Asia Points)
  • i8 Esports (South Asia Points)
  • R8 Esports (Arabia Points)
  • Nigma Galaxy (Arabia Points)
  • ONE MILLION ESPORTS (Africa Points)
  • S2G Esports (Turkey Points)
  • Besiktas Esports (Turkey Points)
  • Game-Lord (Western Europe Points)
  • Knights (North America Points)
  • Furious Gaming (LATAM Points)
  • Keyd Stars (Brazil Points)
  • Alpha 7 Esports (Brazil Points)
  • emTek StormX (Pro Series Korea S4)
  • DS Gaming (Pro Series Korea Fall)
  • REJECT (Japan League)
  • Donuts USG (Japan League)
  • Damwon Gaming (Rivals Cup)
  • Buriram United Esports (SEA Championship)
  • Faze Clan (SEA Championship)
  • TEM Entertainment (SEA Championship)
  • Yoodo Alliance (SEA Championship)
  • Genesis Dogma GIDS (SEA Championship)
  • DRS Gaming (SA Championship)
  • Skylightz Gaming (SA Championship)
  • Trained To Kill (SA Championship)
  • POWR Esports (MEA Championship)
  • Geekay Esports (MEA Championship)
  • Titan Gaming (MEA Championship)
  • Influence CHemin (Americas Championship)
  • INCO Gaming (Americas Championship)
  • Team Queso (Americas Championship)
  • HVVP (European Championship)
  • MadBulls (European Championship)
  • Vampire Esports (Direct Invite)
  • Team Falcons (Direct Invite)

Out of the 48 invited teams, we have got the names of 47 teams that will be competing with each other. One team is yet to decide from the PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2022 – PEL Qualifier.

- Advertisement -

Esports News