Esports Awards 2022 Finalists Announced: Full List Here

- Advertisement -

The Esports Awards is back for another round of applause and will be hosted later this year on December 13. It’s one of the most honorable nights in the history of Esports which commemorates personalities and teams across the field of Esports who have been phenomenal throughout the year.

CS:GO, PUBG Mobile have been shortlisted among the ones nominated for the Esports Game of the year and Mobile respectively while Internet sensations including OpTic Gaming leader Hector “HECZ” Rodriguez and Naman “Mortal” Sandeep Mathur both share a spot under the nominations of Esports Personality of the Year award. 

Below you can find the list of nominations spread out through every award to be given out on the night of December 13.

Content Group of the Year

  • 100 Thieves
  • FaZe Clan
  • LOUD
  • One True King
  • G4TV
  • Tribo Gaules
  • OfflineTV
  • Full Squad Gaming
  • Team Summertime
  • S8ul Esports

Esports Content Creator of the Year

  • HECZ
  • Jared “SunlessKhan” Zook
  • Ashley Kang
  • Thomas “ZooMaa” Paparatto
  • Phillip “ImperialHal” Dosen
  • Brian “BSJ” Canavan
  • Juan “Hungrybox” Debiedma
  • Mohan “launders” Govindasamy
  • Christian “IWDominate” Rivera

Esports Content Series of the Year

  • The Story Of… (theScore esports)
  • The Process
  • G2 Voicecomms
  • The Eavesdrop Podcast
  • Backstory
  • Road to The International
  • Players

Esports Game of the Year

  • League of Legends
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Dota 2
  • Free Fire
  • Apex Legends
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Fortnite

Esports Mobile Game of the Year Presented by Verizon

  • League of Legends: Wild Rift
  • Free Fire
  • Pokémon Unite
  • Arena of Valor
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Call of Duty: Mobile
  • Brawl Stars

Esports Personality of the Year

  • Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev
  • Eefje “Sjokz” DepoortereOcelote
  • Alexandre “Gaules” Borba
  • Naman “Mortal” Sandeep Mathur
  • Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
  • Matthew “Nadeshot” Haag
  • Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez
  • Hector “HECZ” Rodriguez
  • Nicolle “Cherrygumms” Merhy
  • MoistCr1TiKaL
  • Bruno “Nobru” Goes

Streamer of the Year

  • Ibai
  • Gaules
  • Valkyrae
  • Asmongold
  • tarik
  • Kameto
  • loltyler1
  • TimTheTatman
  • Dr Disrespect
  • QTCinderella
  • TheGrefg

Esports Awards are awarded to professionals who work in the esports industry and bring out exceptional performances for which they deserve to be awarded. The nomination process is precisely transparent and public-oriented. Esports Awards allows anyone to submit an entry for a deserving candidate.

- Advertisement -

Related articles



Latest articles