Apex Legends Season 13 Release Date & Time

- Advertisement -

The heavily anticipated Season 13 of Apex Legends is nearly here, and fans of the Battle Royale throughout the world are eager to know more about the release date and time of the new Apex Legends update. Apex Legends Season 13 will bring alongside it a variety of new content to the title including a new Legend, Battle Pass, Skins, and much more.

Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming Apex Legends Season 13 release date and time.

Apex Legends Season 13 Release Date

The Apex Legends Season 13 Saviors update will hit the live servers globally on 10th May 2022.

Apex Legends Season 13 Release Time

Here is the exact release time of the Apex Legends Season 13 update in various time zones across the globe:

  • BST: 6 PM
  • CEST: 7 PM
  • PDT: 10 AM
  • ET: 1 PM
  • IST: 10:30 PM

Apex Legends Season 13: Newcastle

Apex Legends Season 13 will introduce the new Legend Newcastle to the current roster of the title. 

Apex Legends New Castle Ability

Here are the abilities of Newcastle as confirmed by the developers:

Tactical Ability

Mobile Shield

  • Throw a controllable drone that creates a moving energy shield.

Passive Ability

Retrieve the Wounded

  • Drag downed allies as you revive and protect them with your Revive Shield.

Ultimate Ability

Castle Wall

  • Leap to an ally or target area and slam down, creating a fortified stronghold.
- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,144FollowersFollow
13,000SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles