Apex Legends Newcastle Release Date & Time

- Advertisement -

The heavily anticipated Season 13 of Apex Legends is nearly here, and it will bring with it the new Legend Newcastle. Alongside Newcastle, the Season 13 update is also set to bring a bunch of new content to the title including a new Battle Pass, Skins, and much more.

As the release time of the Season 13 update draws near, fans of the Battle Royale throughout the world are growing eager to know more about the release date and time of the new Legend. Here’s everything you need to know about the release date and time of the upcoming Legend Newcastle.

Apex Legends Newcastle Release Date

The Apex Legends Season 13 Saviors update will hit the live servers globally on 10th May 2022. Newcastle will be introduced to the servers once the update has been shipped.

Apex Legends Newcastle Release Time

Here is the exact release time of Newcastle in various time zones across the globe:

  • BST: 6 PM
  • CEST: 7 PM
  • PDT: 10 AM
  • ET: 1 PM
  • IST: 10:30 PM


Apex Legends Season 13: New Legend Newcastle Abilities

Apex Legends Season 13 will introduce the new Legend Newcastle to the current roster of the title. 

Here are the abilities of Newcastle as confirmed by the developers:

Tactical Ability

Mobile Shield

  • Throw a controllable drone that creates a moving energy shield.

Passive Ability

Retrieve the Wounded

  • Drag downed allies as you revive and protect them with your Revive Shield.

Ultimate Ability

Castle Wall

  • Leap to an ally or target area and slam down, creating a fortified stronghold.
- Advertisement -

Related articles

Comments

0FansLike
1,144FollowersFollow
13,000SubscribersSubscribe

Latest articles