28.4 C
New York
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 End Date & Time

The ongoing Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 is expected to end on August 29, 2023, after a duration of 63 days. This means that the current battle pass will also come to an end on that day. Episode 7 Act 2 will be released immediately after, along with a fresh new battle pass.

As the clock ticks down on Valorant’s Episode 7 Act 1, the gaming community is abuzz with anticipation. Launched on 27th June, this act has been a whirlwind of excitement, introducing a plethora of new features and changes that have kept players on their toes.

One of the highlights of this act was the introduction of a new Sentinel, Deadlock. This character quickly became a sensation, with players eagerly exploring the new mechanics associated with her abilities. The act also brought about significant changes to agent progression and the unlocking of new agents, adding a fresh layer of complexity to the game.

The introduction of a new in-game currency, Kingdom Credits (KC), and the popular game mode Team Death Match (TDM) were other notable additions. However, as the saying goes, all good things must come to an end. With each Valorant episode comprising three acts, the end of Episode 7 Act 1 is imminent, sparking curiosity among players about what lies ahead.

When Does Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 End?

  • Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 Will End on 29th August, after a thrilling 63-day run.

When Does Valorant Episode 7 Act 2 Starts?

Episode 7 Act 2 is set to launch immediately after the end of Act 1 on 29th August 2023, bringing with it a brand-new battle pass. The launch is scheduled for 22:00 BST, 17:00 ET, 14:00 PT, 23:00 CEST, and 2:30 AM IST (30th August For Indian Servers).

It’s worth noting that due to time zone differences, the end date of Episode 7 Act 1 and the launch date of Episode 7 Act 2 may vary by a day in some regions. As we approach the end of Act 1, another exciting event is on the horizon – the next Valorant Night Market, which is expected to coincide with the end of the act.

While Episode 7 Act 2 may not be as feature-packed as its predecessor, it is expected to bring its own share of excitement. Potential features include a polished version of Valorant Premier, a new competitive game mode, and a host of agent balances. Even though it might not have as many features as Episode 7 Act 1, it promises to keep the player base engaged and excited.

As we bid farewell to Episode 7 Act 1 and welcome Act 2, the Valorant community is set for another rollercoaster ride. So, gear up, Valorant players – the next chapter is about to begin!

Stay updated with the latest news in gaming and esports by signing up for early access to TalkEsport’s Mobile App. Follow us on Twitter and Google News to ensure you never miss the exciting updates.

- Advertisement -

Esports News