1.1 C
New York
Monday, February 26, 2024

GTA 6 Trailer Release Date Confirmed

Hold on to your seats, GTA fans! Rockstar Games has finally dropped the big news we’ve all been waiting for: Grand Theft Auto 6 or GTA 6’s first trailer is set to launch on Tuesday, December 5 at 9am ET (2pm GMT, 6am PT).

Previously, reports and leaks suggested that Rockstar is all set to release GTA 6 soon. Now we can expect GTA 6 to be out soon as only a few days left for the GTA 6 trailer to get released.

Over a Decade of Waiting Ends

Remember GTA 5? Of course, you do. It’s been a flagship game for over ten years. Now, Rockstar is ready to roll out the next big thing. The GTA 6 trailer announcement has sent waves of excitement across the globe. Fans are super hyped to see what Rockstar has in store for the next installment in this groundbreaking series​​.

Rockstar knows how to keep us guessing. They’ve teased us with the first piece of GTA 6 art – think palm trees, seagulls, and a whole lot of mystery. What does it all mean? Are we going back to Vice City, or is it a whole new world? To get the answer we have to wait a few days.

Catch the Trailer Live

If you’re as eager as we are, make sure you’re glued to Rockstar Games’ X account on the big day. That’s where the magic will happen, where we’ll all get our first look at what’s next in the GTA universe​​.

The countdown to December 5 is more than just a trailer release; it’s a landmark event for gamers everywhere. GTA has always been a trendsetter, and GTA 6 looks all set to raise the bar even higher.

Aritra Patra
Aritra Patra
Executive Editor at TalkEsport | CS2 enthusiast ▄︻デ══━一
- Advertisement -

Esports News