21.5 C
New York
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Valorant Episode 6 Act 2 Night Market Start and End Timings

Valorant fans can rejoice as the much-awaited Night Market event is set to return in Episode 6 Act 2. This event is known for offering players the opportunity to purchase premium skins at a much-reduced price. In this article, we will cover all the essential details about the Night Market, including its start and end date for all regions.

The Night Market event in Valorant Episode 6 Act 2 will take place from April 5 to April 25, 2023. This event occurs every two months, and during this period, players will have the chance to purchase six random items from Valorant’s skin collection, including skins from the Select, Deluxe, and Premium variants. It is essential to note that limited-time, exclusive, or ultra-rare skins will not be included in this event.

Players can expect a price reduction of up to 50% during the Night Market event. The wares usually get discounted from a minimal reduction to half their original price, which means players can purchase top-tier skins at a much lower price. Skins will be available for as low as 875 VP for Select variants, 1275 VP for Deluxe variants, and 1775 VP for Premium variants. It is worth noting that these prices are significantly lower than their original prices of 1750 VP, 2550 VP, and 3550 VP, respectively.

The event will be available for two weeks, giving players ample time to decide which skins they want to purchase. However, the odds of getting a particular skin depend entirely on luck. There is no guarantee that players will receive their desired skins during the event. Additionally, the Night Market will not feature any skins that were released during the ongoing or previous Act in Valorant.

Valorant Night Market Start Times For All Regions April 2023

Riot Games has not yet officially announced the start time of the Night Market event. However, based on the timings of the previous events, it is expected to start on April 5 at 5 pm PDT, 7 pm CDT, 12 am GMT, and 5:30 am IST. Players residing outside these time zones can convert the timings to their local time zone.

In conclusion, Valorant Episode 6 Act 2 Night Market is one of the most anticipated events in the game, allowing players to purchase top-tier skins at a reduced price. Players have a two-week window to decide which skins they want to buy, but it’s important to note that getting a particular skin depends entirely on luck.

Thank you for taking the time to read our article. To stay up-to-date with the latest news and articles around Gaming and Esports, we kindly recommend following TalkEsport on Google News.

The Crew
The Crew
TalkEsport Editorial team covers all the gaming news and updates and regularly keeps you posted with the combined perspective of all the editors.
- Advertisement -

Esports News