28.6 C
New York
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Valorant Episode 7 Act 2: Countdown, Start Date, Time

As the clock ticks down on Valorant’s Episode 7 Act 1, the gaming community is abuzz with anticipation. Launched on 27th June, this act has been a whirlwind of excitement, introducing a plethora of new features and changes that have kept players on their toes.

One of the highlights of this act was the introduction of a new Sentinel, Deadlock. This character quickly became a sensation, with players eagerly exploring the new mechanics associated with her abilities. The act also brought about significant changes to agent progression and the unlocking of new agents, adding a fresh layer of complexity to the game.

The introduction of a new in-game currency, Kingdom Credits (KC), and the popular game mode Team Death Match (TDM) were other notable additions. However, as the saying goes, all good things must come to an end. With each Valorant episode comprising three acts, the end of Episode 7 Act 1 is imminent, sparking curiosity among players about what lies ahead.

When Does Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 End?

  • Valorant Episode 7 Act 1 Will End on 29th August, after a thrilling 63-day run.

When Does Valorant Episode 7 Act 2 Starts?

Episode 7 Act 2 is set to launch immediately after the end of Act 1 on 29th August 2023, bringing with it a brand-new battle pass. The launch is scheduled for 22:00 BST, 17:00 ET, 14:00 PT, 23:00 CEST, and 2:30 AM IST (30th August For Indian Servers).

Valorant Episode 7 Act 2 Start Countdown

Valorant Episode 7 Act 2 Timer

It’s worth noting that due to time zone differences, the end date of Episode 7 Act 1 and the launch date of Episode 7 Act 2 may vary by a day in some regions. As we approach the end of Act 1, another exciting event is on the horizon – the next Valorant Night Market, which is expected to coincide with the end of the act.

While Episode 7 Act 2 may not be as feature-packed as its predecessor, it is expected to bring its own share of excitement. Potential features include a polished version of Valorant Premier, a new competitive game mode, and a host of agent balances. Even though it might not have as many features as Episode 7 Act 1, it promises to keep the player base engaged and excited.

As we bid farewell to Episode 7 Act 1 and welcome Act 2, the Valorant community is set for another rollercoaster ride. So, gear up, Valorant players – the next chapter is about to begin!

Stay updated with the latest news in gaming and esports by signing up for early access to TalkEsport’s Mobile App. Follow us on Twitter and Google News to ensure you never miss the exciting updates.

Pranav Nalawade
Pranav Nalawadehttp://www.talkesport.com
Pranav Nalawade is a distinguished author known for his exceptional expertise in the dynamic world of Esports and gaming. With a keen eye for detail and a deep passion for the gaming industry, Pranav has established himself as a reputable authority in the field. His insightful writings on Esports news and gaming guides are widely acclaimed for their comprehensive analysis and valuable insights. As a dedicated writer, Pranav Nalawade possesses a profound understanding of the gaming landscape, which is evident in his well-researched and informative articles. His ability to capture the latest developments in Esports and gaming, coupled with his talent for crafting engaging and authoritative content, sets him apart as a trusted voice in the gaming community. Pranav's unwavering commitment to delivering accurate and compelling content has garnered him a loyal following of readers who rely on his work for valuable information and expert commentary. Through his in-depth knowledge and unwavering dedication to the gaming industry, Pranav Nalawade continues to elevate the credibility of his writing, making him an indispensable resource for Esports enthusiasts and gaming aficionados alike.
- Advertisement -

Esports News