25.6 C
New York
Monday, June 24, 2024

Overwatch 2 Invasion: Livestream Date, Time & Where To Watch

Only a week has passed since the launch of the fifth season of Overwatch 2 on June 13, and fans are already hyped up about the release of Season 6 of the competitive shooter, which is expected to be released around August 10, 2023.

The upcoming Overwatch 2 season has already been termed as the game’s biggest season so far, and its trailer has also been revealed by Blizzard Entertainment, giving players a sneak peek at what Season 6 will bring to the title. 

The contents of Overwatch 2 Invasion will be showcased in an upcoming livestream featuring esports commentator Matt “Mr X” Morello and other Overwatch 2 developers.

Let’s take a look at everything you need to know about the Overwatch 2 Invasion reveal livestream, its date, time, and other details that you need to know.

Overwatch 2 Invasion Livestream: Date & Time

As mentioned earlier, Overwatch 2 Invasion is expected to go live around August 10th. However, fans won’t have to wait that long to see what the developers have in store for the fans.

The Overwatch 2 Invasion reveal livestream is scheduled to take place on 21st June 2023, and it will reveal everything new that the update will bring to the game.

Here are the specific timings for the livestream, converted to several local timezones for your convenience:

  • 11:00 AM PDT
  • 01:00 PM CDT
  • 02:00 PM EDT
  • 06:00 PM UTC 
  • 11:30 PM IST 

Overwatch 2 Invasion Livestream: Where To Watch?

Fans can check out the reveal livestream of Overwatch 2 Invasion by tuning into the official Twitch and YouTube handles of the game.

Stay updated with the latest news in gaming and esports by signing up for early access to TalkEsport’s Mobile App. Follow us on Twitter and Google News to ensure you never miss the exciting updates.

Pranav Nalawade
Pranav Nalawadehttp://www.talkesport.com
Pranav Nalawade is a distinguished author known for his exceptional expertise in the dynamic world of Esports and gaming. With a keen eye for detail and a deep passion for the gaming industry, Pranav has established himself as a reputable authority in the field. His insightful writings on Esports news and gaming guides are widely acclaimed for their comprehensive analysis and valuable insights. As a dedicated writer, Pranav Nalawade possesses a profound understanding of the gaming landscape, which is evident in his well-researched and informative articles. His ability to capture the latest developments in Esports and gaming, coupled with his talent for crafting engaging and authoritative content, sets him apart as a trusted voice in the gaming community. Pranav's unwavering commitment to delivering accurate and compelling content has garnered him a loyal following of readers who rely on his work for valuable information and expert commentary. Through his in-depth knowledge and unwavering dedication to the gaming industry, Pranav Nalawade continues to elevate the credibility of his writing, making him an indispensable resource for Esports enthusiasts and gaming aficionados alike.
- Advertisement -

Esports News